## **National Judicial Academy**

**SE-04:** Seminar for Members of the Income Tax Appellate Tribunal 11<sup>th</sup> – 13<sup>th</sup> February, 2020

## Participant List

SI. No	ΙΤΑΤ	Name of Participant	Designation
1	Agra	Dr. Mitha Lal Meena	Accountant Member
2	Ahmedabad	Ms. Madhumita Roy	Judicial Member
3	Ahmedabad	Mr. Pradip Kumar Kedia	Accountant Member
4	Bangalore	Mr. Pavan Kumar Gadale	Judicial Member
5	Bangalore	Mr. Baskaran B.R.	Accountant Member
6	Chandigarh	Ms. Annapurna Gupta	Member
7	Chennai	Mr. Ramit Kochar	Accountant Member
8	Cochin	Mr. George George K.	Judicial Member
9	Cuttack	Mr. Laxmi Prasad Sahu	Accountant Member
10	Delhi	Mr. Anadee Nath Misshra	Member
11	Delhi	Mr. R.K. Panda	Accountant Member
12	Delhi	Ms. Suchitra Kamble	Judicial Member
13	Delhi	Mr. Sudhanshu Srivastava	Judicial Member
14	Delhi	Mr. Narendra Kumar Billaiya	Accountant Member
15	Delhi	Mr. B.R. R. Kumar	Member
16	Hyderabad	Mr. A. Mohan Alankamony	Accountant Member
17	Indore	Mr. Manish Borad	Accountant Member
18	Indore	Mr. Kul Bharat	Judicial Member
19	Jaipur	Mr. Vijay Pal Rao	Judicial Member
20	Jaipur	Mr. Vikram Singh Yadav	Accountant Member
21	Kolkata	Mr. Aby T. Varkey	Judicial Member
22	Kolkata	Mr. Arjun Lal Saini	Accountant Member

23	Mumbai	Mr. M. Balaganesh	Accountant Member
24	Mumbai	Mr. S. Rifaur Rahman	Accountant Member
25	Mumbai	Mr. Nabin Kumar Pradhan	Accountant Member
26	Mumbai	Mr. Ravish Sood	Judicial Member
27	Mumbai	Mr. Shamim Yahya	Accountant Member
28	Mumbai	Mr. Pawan Singh	Judicial Member
29	Pune	Mr. S.S. Viswanethra Ravi	Judicial Member
30	Visakhapatnam	Mr. D.S. Sunder Singh	Accountant Member
31	Visakhapatnam	Mr. Veeravalli Durga Rao	Judicial Member